Skip to content




It is the year “011” of the 19th Century, in the mystic city of Turin. The phantasmagoric Doctor Vikström – a scholar of the kabbalah, mysticism, symbology, and dead languages – has discovered an unknown text of the Icelandic poet and historian Snorri Sturluson. The book contains a terrifying prophecy: Fenrir, the son of Loki destined to kill Odin and cause the Ragnarök, is about to wake! In only 11 hours, the Wolf God will rise, and the world as we know it will cease to exist…

Out of stock

SKU: SCR0011 Category:

It’s year “011” in an alternative 19th century. The Inscrutable Organ of Eternity is hidden somewhere in Turin, and it’s the only instrument that can prevent the coming Ragnarök.
Only one of the 8 Characters in the game is the “Chosen One” who can play the Organ. One of the others, meanwhile, has been possessed by the the Spirit of Fenrir the Wolf, and will try to prevent the Chosen One from reaching the Organ.
The game is played over 11 rounds, called Hours. All players begin the game as Heroes, but one of them will be recruited by Fenrir in the fifth hour.

Weight 1,5 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 7 cm